A few notes about our facility for those with allergies and sensitivities.
We are an animal product free facility. There are no meats, fish, dairy or egg products in here at any time. We do however use some ingredients that are processed on equipment that may be shared with an allergin.
Ground nuts and tree nuts are used here.
While we do use care when producing gluten-free products, this is not a dedicated gluten-free facility. Use your own judgement about your own sensitivities before consuming those products.
Soy is used frequently and will be pretty hard to avoid here.
Above all, don’t be afraid to ask! We are happy to answer any questions you have.